Match Centre 18/19


Southend United (A) Tue 23rd Oct, 7.45pm (2)
Luton Town (A) 20th October, 3pm ( 2 3 4 ) (71)
Middlesbrough U-21 (EFL Trophy) Tue 9 Oct, 7pm ( 2 3 4 ) (71)
Bristol Rovers (A) 6th Oct, 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) (142)
Shrewsbury Town (H), Oct 2nd 7.45PM ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) (149)
Accrington Stanley (H) 29 Sep, 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 ) (128)
Oxford United (A) 22nd Sept, 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) (141)
Doncaster Rovers (H) Sep 15th, 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 ) (137)
Barnsley (A) 8th Sept, 3pm ( 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ) (271)
Burton Albion (A) EFL Trophy, Tue 4th Sep 7.45pm ( 2 3 4 5 ) (95)
Blackpool (H) 1st Sept, 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ) (224)
Aston Villa (H) Tue 17th July, 7.45pm ( 2 3 4 ) (78)
Macclesfield Town (H) EFL Cup 2nd round, Tues Aug 28th 7.45pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ) (174)
Rochdale (A) 25th Aug, 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 ) (136)
AFC Wimbledon (A) Tues 21st August, 7.45pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 ) (167)
Gillingham (H) 18th August, 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) (157)
Tranmere Rovers (A) EFL Cup, Tues 14th Aug 7.45pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ) (150)
Plymouth Argyle (H) August 4th, 3.00pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ) (220)
Scunthorpe United (A), 11th August 3pm ( 2 3 4 5 6 ) (116)
International Weekends 2018 (11)
Cheltenham Town (A) Sat 28th July, 3pm ( 2 3 4 ) (64)
Ajax Amsterdam (H) Thu 19th July, 7.45pm ( 2 3 4 5 ) (98)
Stoke City (H) Sat 14th July, 3pm ( 2 ) (28)
Rushall Olympic (A) Fri 6th July, 7.30pm ( 2 ) (31)
2018-2019 Fixtures (8)