Prediction League 19/20


Topic Replies Activity
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 38 (Sat 14th March) 24 14 March 2020
UTS Prediction League 2: 2019-2020 568 9 March 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 37 (Sat 7th March) 43 7 March 2020
Super Tuesday 3rd March 8 3 March 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 36 (Sat 29th Feb) 45 29 February 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 35 (Sat 22nd Feb) 34 22 February 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 34 (Sat 15th Feb) 34 15 February 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 33 (Tues 11th Feb) 36 11 February 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 32 (Sat 8th Feb) 40 9 February 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 31 (Sat 1st Feb) 37 1 February 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 30 (Tues 28th Jan) 45 28 January 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 29 (Sat 25th Jan) 42 26 January 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 28 (Sat 18th Jan) 39 18 January 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 27 (Sat 11th Jan) 38 11 January 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 26 (Sat 4th Jan) 38 4 January 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 25 (Weds 1st Jan) 43 1 January 2020
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 24 (Sun 29th Dec) 35 29 December 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 23 (Thurs 26th Dec) 34 26 December 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 22 (Sat 21st Dec) 45 21 December 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 21 (Sat 14th Dec) 44 14 December 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 20 (Sat 7th Dec) 47 7 December 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 19 (Sat 23rd Nov) 41 23 November 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 18 (Sat 16th Nov) 38 16 November 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 17 (Sat 2nd Nov) 41 2 November 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 16 (Sat 26th Oct) 47 26 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 15 (Tues 22nd Oct) 47 24 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 14 (Sat 19th Oct) 45 20 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 13 (Sat 12th Oct) 50 12 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 12 (Sat 5th Oct) 59 5 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 11 (Sat 28th Sept) 41 29 September 2019