Prediction League 19/20


Topic Replies Activity
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 18 (Sat 16th Nov) 17 13 November 2019
UTS Prediction League 2: 2019-2020 297 4 November 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 17 (Sat 2nd Nov) 41 2 November 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 16 (Sat 26th Oct) 47 26 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 15 (Tues 22nd Oct) 47 24 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 14 (Sat 19th Oct) 45 20 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 13 (Sat 12th Oct) 50 12 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 12 (Sat 5th Oct) 59 5 October 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 11 (Sat 28th Sept) 41 29 September 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 10 (Sat 21st Sept) 38 21 September 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 9 (Tues 17th Sept) 41 17 September 2019
Predict the League 19/20 Update One 6 15 September 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 8 (Sat 14th Sept) 42 14 September 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 7 (Sat 7th Sept) 55 11 September 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 6 (Sat 31st Aug) 58 5 September 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 5 (Sat 24th Aug) 53 25 August 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 4 (Tues 20th Aug) 42 20 August 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 3 (Sat 17th Aug) 53 17 August 2019
Predict the League 46 15 August 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 2 (Sat 10th Aug) 45 10 August 2019
Prediction League 2: 2019-20 Week 1 (Sat 3rd Aug) 50 4 August 2019
Football Bets 3 28 July 2019
African Cup of Nations Sweepstake 119 27 July 2019